Inspiration

✿ Flower Power ✿

Saturday, December 29, 2012
LIA LOOKS

The Birds

Monday, December 17, 2012
diaries

La Mosaic

Sunday, November 18, 2012
LIA LOOKS

Breakfasting

Thursday, August 02, 2012
EVENT

HIGHLIGHT: Jogja Fashion Week 2012

Friday, July 13, 2012
LIA LOOKS

NEXT MONTH: JOGJA FASHION WEEK 2012

Sunday, June 17, 2012
LIA LOOKS

Dee Lite Theme

Wednesday, June 06, 2012
LIA LOOKS

The Day Before Today

Tuesday, June 05, 2012
LIA LOOKS

Last Saturday Night

Tuesday, May 01, 2012
LIA LOOKS

1000 Degrees Peach

Sunday, April 29, 2012
LIA LOOKS

The Bag

Sunday, April 29, 2012
LIA LOOKS

CREAM, MINT, and GREY

Saturday, April 28, 2012
DIARY

Joyeux Anniversairé, Alvista Riviéra!

Thursday, January 26, 2012
LIA LOOKS

NEW YEAR'S EVE

Sunday, January 08, 2012

Popular Posts

Like us on Facebook

Flickr Images